Primera Division

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sun 03/09/17 Walter Ferreti 1 - 2 Real Estelí View events More info
Wed 06/09/17 Walter Ferreti 4 - 0 Deportivo Ocotal View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 Real Estelí 1 - 0 Chinandega View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 Real Madriz 1 - 1 Juventus Managua View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 San Francisco 1 - 1 UNAN Managua View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 Deportivo Ocotal 2 - 2 Diriangén View events More info
Mon 11/09/17 Managua 1 - 2 Walter Ferreti View events More info
Wed 13/09/17 Real Madriz 0 - 2 Walter Ferreti View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 Diriangén 3 - 0 Real Madriz View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 Walter Ferreti 2 - 1 San Francisco View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 Juventus Managua 2 - 2 UNAN Managua View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 Chinandega 3 - 3 Managua View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 Deportivo Ocotal 4 - 3 Real Estelí View events More info
Thu 21/09/17 Walter Ferreti 3 - 1 UNAN Managua View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 Managua 0 - 0 Deportivo Ocotal More info
Sun 24/09/17 Walter Ferreti 4 - 1 Chinandega View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 Real Madriz 1 - 2 Real Estelí View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 San Francisco 0 - 0 Juventus Managua View events More info
Mon 25/09/17 UNAN Managua 0 - 1 Diriangén View events More info
Thu 28/09/17 Walter Ferreti 03 : 00 Juventus Managua More info
Sun 01/10/17 Real Estelí 03 : 00 UNAN Managua More info
Sun 01/10/17 Real Madriz 19 : 00 Managua More info
Sun 01/10/17 Chinandega 23 : 00 San Francisco More info
Sun 01/10/17 Deportivo Ocotal 23 : 00 Walter Ferreti More info
Mon 02/10/17 Diriangén 02 : 00 Juventus Managua More info
Wed 04/10/17 Diriangén 23 : 00 San Francisco More info
Wed 04/10/17 Chinandega 23 : 00 Deportivo Ocotal More info
Wed 04/10/17 Walter Ferreti 23 : 00 Real Madriz More info
Thu 05/10/17 UNAN Managua 00 : 30 Managua More info
Thu 05/10/17 Juventus Managua 03 : 00 Real Estelí More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 6 +19 16
2 6 +15 16
3 6 +7 13
4 6 +5 11
5 6 +1 11