Friendlies

World

Matches

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Tuesday 12/01/2021
FT
UAE 0 - 0 Iraq
Tuesday 19/01/2021
FT
Dominican Republic 0 - 1 Puerto Rico View events
Saturday 23/01/2021
FT
Guatemala 1 - 0 Puerto Rico View events
Tuesday 26/01/2021
18:00
Guatemala - Puerto Rico
Wednesday 24/02/2021
FT
Guatemala 1 - 0 Nicaragua View events
Wednesday 24/03/2021
20:45
Kosovo - Lithuania
Thursday 25/03/2021
00:00
Kazakhstan - Kyrgyz Republic
Thursday 25/03/2021
00:00
India - Oman
Monday 29/03/2021
00:00
India - UAE
Saturday 05/06/2021
00:00
Montenegro - Israel
Monday 07/06/2021
20:45
Faroe Islands - Liechtenstein

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 26 +36 62
2 25 +21 49
3 25 +17 49
4 26 +9 45
5 25 +16 43
18+ GambleAware