National League

Matches

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  

Game week 1

Saturday 06/07/2024
FT
Yangon United 2 - 0 Rakhine United
Saturday 06/07/2024
FT
Dagon Star United 3 - 1 Thitsar Arman
Sunday 07/07/2024
FT
Ayeyawady United 1 - 1 Yadanarbon
Sunday 07/07/2024
FT
Shan United 1 - 0 Myawady
Sunday 07/07/2024
FT
Hantharwady United 4 - 3 Dagon Port
Monday 08/07/2024
FT
ISPE 0 - 1 Mahar United

Game week 2

Thursday 11/07/2024
FT
Shan United 2 - 1 Dagon Star United
Friday 12/07/2024
FT
Yadanarbon 3 - 2 Mahar United
Saturday 13/07/2024
11:00
Yangon United - Myawady
Saturday 13/07/2024
11:30
ISPE - Rakhine United
Sunday 14/07/2024
11:00
Ayeyawady United - Dagon Port
Sunday 14/07/2024
11:30
Hantharwady United - Thitsar Arman

Game week 3

Friday 19/07/2024
11:30
Dagon Star United - ISPE
Saturday 20/07/2024
11:00
Thitsar Arman - Yadanarbon
Saturday 20/07/2024
11:30
Rakhine United - Mahar United
Sunday 21/07/2024
11:00
Ayeyawady United - Myawady
Sunday 21/07/2024
11:00
Yangon United - Hantharwady United
Sunday 21/07/2024
11:30
Dagon Port - Shan United

* Matches were or will be played in the past/next 3 days.

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 0 +0 0
2 0 +0 0
3 0 +0 0
4 0 +0 0
5 0 +0 0
GambleAware 18+