Club Friendlies

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 07/02/2024
FT
Sigma Olomouc II 1 - 1 1599 Şelimbăr
Saturday 10/02/2024
FT
CSA Steaua Bucureşti 0 - 1 Alexandria
Saturday 10/02/2024
FT
Chindia Târgovişte 2 - 2 Concordia Chiajna
Saturday 10/02/2024
FT
SSU Poli Timişoara 0 - 0 Dumbrăviţa
Wednesday 14/02/2024
FT
Concordia Chiajna 3 - 1 Progresul Spartac
Saturday 17/02/2024
FT
Mioveni 4 - 1 SCM Râmnicu Vâlcea
Saturday 17/02/2024
FT
Chindia Târgovişte 1 - 0 Slatina
Saturday 17/02/2024
FT
Dumbrăviţa 1 - 1 Phoenix Buziaș
Saturday 17/02/2024
FT
1599 Şelimbăr 2 - 0 Unirea Dej
Saturday 23/03/2024
FT
Botoșani 5 - 0 Ştiinţa Miroslava
Saturday 23/03/2024
FT
Ludogorets 2 - 3 CSA Steaua Bucureşti
Saturday 30/03/2024
FT
Slatina 0 - 1 Argeș
Saturday 15/06/2024
FT
Olimpic Zărneşti 0 - 8 Dinamo Bucureşti
Thursday 20/06/2024
09:00
Rapid Bucureşti 09 : 00 AS FC Buzău
Thursday 20/06/2024
10:00
Sepsi 10 : 00 Unirea Slobozia
Friday 21/06/2024
00:00
FCV Farul Constanţa - Cherno more
Saturday 22/06/2024
00:00
UTA Arad CANC Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Saturday 22/06/2024
10:00
Dinamo Bucureşti 10 : 00 Unirea Slobozia
Sunday 23/06/2024
17:00
Universitatea Craiova 17 : 00 Pafos
Monday 24/06/2024
00:00
Legia Warsaw - Universitatea Craiova
Monday 24/06/2024
00:00
UTA Arad - Borac Banja Luka
Tuesday 25/06/2024
00:00
Ružomberok - Rapid Bucureşti
Tuesday 25/06/2024
00:00
Radomlje - Rapid Bucureşti
Tuesday 25/06/2024
16:30
Hermannstadt 16 : 30 Zira
Wednesday 26/06/2024
00:00
Slask Wroclaw - Universitatea Craiova
Wednesday 26/06/2024
15:30
Hermannstadt 15 : 30 Petrolul 52
Wednesday 26/06/2024
18:00
Olimpija 18 : 00 AS FC Buzău
Friday 28/06/2024
00:00
UTA Arad - Sarajevo
Friday 28/06/2024
00:00
Celje - Rapid Bucureşti
Friday 28/06/2024
00:00
Almere City - FCSB

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 0 +0 0
2 0 +0 0
3 0 +0 0
4 0 +0 0
5 0 +0 0
GambleAware 18+