J. Walls

Matches of J. Walls

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 05/10/19 UPL Everton U18 1 - 6 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Sat 28/09/19 UPL Swansea City U18 2 - 3 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Wed 25/09/19 EFT Fleetwood Town P 1 - 1 P Liverpool U21 View events More info
Sat 21/09/19 UPL Liverpool U18 3 - 0 Middlesbrough U18 View events More info
Sat 14/09/19 UPL Manchester Cit… 5 - 2 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Sat 06/04/19 UPL Liverpool U18 2 - 1 Wolves U18 View events More info
Wed 03/04/19 UPL West Bromwich … 3 - 3 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Sun 17/03/19 FYC Liverpool U18 2 - 1 Watford U18 View events More info
Tue 12/03/19 UYL Dinamo Zagreb U19 P 1 - 1 P Liverpool U19 View events More info
Sat 09/03/19 UPL Derby County U18 3 - 1 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Wed 06/03/19 FYC Bury U18 1 - 5 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Wed 27/02/19 UPL Liverpool U18 3 - 1 Stoke City U18 View events More info
Sat 23/02/19 UPL Newcastle Unit… 1 - 1 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Wed 13/02/19 FYC Liverpool U18 2 - 0 Wigan U18 View events More info
Sat 09/02/19 UPL Manchester Uni… 1 - 1 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Mon 21/01/19 FYC Liverpool U18 4 - 0 Accrington Sta… View events More info
Fri 11/01/19 UPL Liverpool U18 1 - 0 Sunderland U18 View events More info
Tue 18/12/18 FYC Liverpool U18 3 - 2 Portsmouth U18 View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 UPL Middlesbrough U18 5 - 6 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Fri 23/11/18 UPL Liverpool U18 1 - 2 Derby County U18 View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 UPL Liverpool U18 1 - 0 Manchester Cit… View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 UPL Stoke City U18 1 - 2 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 UPL Sunderland U18 1 - 6 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 UPL Manchester Cit… 2 - 0 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 UPL Sunderland U18 2 - 1 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 UPL West Bromwich … 4 - 1 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 UPL Liverpool U18 1 - 0 Derby County U18 View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 UPL Liverpool U18 2 - 1 Wolves U18 View events More info
18+ GambleAware